Loading

Image Upload

File size must be less than 350kb

You must have online publishing permission or full ownership of this image

File types (jpg, png, gif)






Log in to account

Email
Password


Create new account

Email
Name
 image

Card Making

Card Making

Fridays

10am to 12pm

About This Class

Make your own cards and share ideas for special occasions. 

Learn techniques such as stamping, foiling, using dyes and embossing using inks and paints. 

Class Fees

$75 (Term 2, 3 & 4)

 

Please note this class has no tutor.

Term Dates

Term 2

Start: Friday May 4
Finish: Friday June 25

 

Term 3

Start: Friday July 23
Finish: Friday September 17

 

Term 4

Start: Friday October 8
Finish: Friday December 3

Creative Learners

This is a Creative Learners class. Membership gets you access to a range of workshops.

Membership

Fee Information

 

Annual Membership is $50 single ($75 double).

 

This entitles you to access any course on offer by the Creative Learners . The cost of the courses will vary.

How to Enrol

How to Enrol

 

Enrolments can be made in person at the Albury Wodonga Community College reception (63 High Street, Wodonga). Membership must be paid in full when enrolling, which is payable once per year.

 

Download Enrolment Form [PDF] 

Public Holidays

Public Holidays

Monday 8th March - Labour Day

Friday 2nd April - Good Friday

Monday 5th April - Easter Monday

Monday 14th June - Queen’s Birthday

Friday 24th September - AFL Grand Final Day

Friday 26th November - Wodonga Cup

Contact Reception to find out more
Phone: (02) 6043 8200
Email: reception@awcc.edu.au