Loading

Image Upload

File size must be less than 350kb

You must have online publishing permission or full ownership of this image

File types (jpg, png, gif)






Log in to account

Email
Password


Create new account

Email
Name
 image

Social Art

Social Art

Mondays

10am to 12pm

About This Class

Studio space to work on your own artistic projects. Bring your own materials. Social morning! Come along and share your knowledge and creativity. 

Class Fees

$75 (Term 2, 3 & 4)

 

Please note there is no tutor. 

Term Dates

Term 2

Start: Monday May 3
Finish: Monday June 28

 

Term 3

Start: Monday July 19
Finish: Monday September 13

 

Term 4

Start: Monday October 4
Finish: Monday November 29

Creative Learners

This is a Creative Learners class. Membership gets you access to a range of workshops.

Membership

Fee Information

 

Annual Membership is $50 single ($75 double).

 

This entitles you to access any course on offer by the Creative Learners . The cost of the courses will vary.

How to Enrol

How to Enrol

 

Enrolments can be made in person at the Albury Wodonga Community College reception (63 High Street, Wodonga). Membership must be paid in full when enrolling, which is payable once per year.

 

Download Enrolment Form [PDF] 

Public Holidays

Public Holidays

Monday 8th March - Labour Day

Friday 2nd April - Good Friday

Monday 5th April - Easter Monday

Monday 14th June - Queen’s Birthday

Friday 24th September - AFL Grand Final Day

Friday 26th November - Wodonga Cup

Contact Reception to find out more
Phone: (02) 6043 8200
Email: reception@awcc.edu.au